Scafom-rux Team

We like straight talking!

Having a special connection to our business partners has always been a fundamental part of the corporate philosophy at RUX. We are easy to approach and appreciate straight talk!

Cross references

Field Force Sales

Daniel Hesbacher

Daniel Hesbacher
Sales Representative PLZ: 50-56/580-585
+49 (0)2331 47 09-255
+49 (0)151 46 16 97 55
daniel.hesbacher@scafom-rux.de

Wulf D. Basse

Wulf D. Basse
Sales Representative PLZ: 1/23923-23996
+49 (0)30 515888-22
+49 (0)172 2121100
wulf.basse@scafom-rux.de

Jörn Winkler

Jörn Winkler
Sales Representative PLZ: 2 (w/o 23923-996)
+49 (0)441 68 26 82
+49 (0)151 16 20 65 04
joern.winkler@scafom-rux.de

Michael Payl

Michael Payl
Representative PLZ: 2 (ohne 23923-996)
+49 (0) 40 54 80 57 48
+49 (0) 170 161 24 46
michael.payl@scafom-rux.de

Markus Lock

Markus Lock
Sales Representative PLZ: 6/7/88-89
+49 (0)160 90 14 28 51
markus.lock@scafom-rux.de

Mirko Langer

Mirko Langer
Sales Representative PLZ: 80-87/90-97
+49 (0)8664 32 50 42
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 22
mirko.langer@scafom-rux.de

Thomas Venn

Thomas Venn
Sales Representative PLZ: 3/48-49/57-59/586-589
+49 (0)2331 47 09-245
+49 (0)151 16 20 41 09
thomas.venn@scafom-rux.de

Fabian Schattling

Fabian Schattling
Sales Representative PLZ: 3/48-49/57-59/586-589
+49 (0) 170 536 41 24
fabian.schattling@scafom-rux.de

Marco Schröder

Marco Schröder
Sales Representative PLZ: 40-47 Rheinland Süd
+49 (0)2331 47 09-243
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 20
marco.schroeder@scafom-rux.de

René van Elten

René van Elten
Sales Representative PLZ: 40-47 Rheinland Nord
+49 (0)2331 47 09-244
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 23
rene.vanelten@scafom-rux.de

Robert Fröhlich

Robert Fröhlich
Sales Representative PLZ: 0/98-99
+49 (0)151 16 20 41 08
robert.froehlich@scafom-rux.de

International Sales

Tomas Adomaitis

Tomas Adomaitis
Area Sales Manager – Baltic States
+370 673 34 224
tomas.adomaitis@scafom-rux.de

Martin Hudec

Martin Hudec
Area Sales Manager – Slovakia
+421 911 060 780
martin.hudec@scafom-rux.de

Darinko Jurišić

Darinko Jurišić
Trade Broker - Croatia & Bosnia and Herzegovina
+385 98 930 5564
darinko@skele-oplate.com

Gabor Budai

Gabor Budai
Area Sales Manager – Hungary
+36 30 377 1029
gabor.budai@scafom-rux.de

Technology

Anja Brüne-Bernard

Anja Brüne-Bernard
Technical Department
+49 (0) 2331 47 09-320
anja.bruene-bernard@scafom-rux.de

Tobias Burandt

Tobias Burandt
Technical Department
+49 (0) 2331 47 09-330
tobias.burandt@scafom-rux.de

Back Office

Anke Tancev

Anke Tancev
Supply Chain Disposition
+49 (0) 2331 47 09-211
anke.tancev@scafom-rux.de

Elisabeth Pletsch

Elisabeth Pletsch
Purchasing Management
+49 (0) 2331 47 09-403
elisabeth.pletsch@scafom-rux.de

Bettina Mlynarzyk

Bettina Mlynarzyk
Purchasing Management
+49 (0) 2331 47 09-405
bettina.mlynarzyk@scafom-rux.de