Contact

Preferably in plain language


To have particularly good connections to our business associates and partners has always been a fundamental part of the corporate philosophy at RUX. We are easy to talk to! Even in very plain language. Here are our addresses; the contact persons can be found below.

COLLECTION AND RENTAL DEPOTS IN GERMANY

Central Depot Hagen
Neue Straße 7, 58135 Hagen
Tel +49 (0)2331 4709-0
Fax +49 (0)2331 4709-222
E-Mail info@scafom-rux.de



Depot Leipzig
An der Bahn 11, 04319 Leipzig-Engelsdorf
Tel +49 (0)341 251 38 05



Depot Dresden, c/o BMD
Am Lehmberg 54, 01157 Dresden
Tel +49 (0)0351 4236305



Depot Berlin

Zobtener Straße 73, 10317 Berlin-Lichtenberg
Tel +49 (0)30 51 58 88-22



Depot Hamburg
Kulemannstieg 5, 22457 Hamburg
Tel +49 (0)40 54 80 57 48



Depot München
Krautgartenstr. 36, 85241 Hebertshausen
Tel +49 (0)175 50 76 708




Management

Back Office Sales

Field Force Sales

Frank Wiemann

Frank Wiemann

Sales Representative PLZ: 50-56/580-585
frank.wiemann@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)2331 47 09-242
M +49 (0)151 16 20 41 07

Daniel Hesbacher

Daniel Hesbacher

Sales Representative PLZ: 50-56/580-585
daniel.hesbacher@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)2331 47 09-255
M +49 (0)151 46 16 97 55

Andreas Hoffmann

Andreas Hoffmann

Sales Representative PLZ: 0/98-99
andreas.hoffmann@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)351 33 602-65
M +49 (0)151 16 20 41 08

Wulf D. Basse

Wulf D. Basse

Sales Representative PLZ: 1/23923-23996
wulf.basse@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)30 515888-22
M +49 (0)172 2121100

Jörn Winkler

Jörn Winkler

Sales Representative PLZ: 2 (w/o 23923-996)
joern.winkler@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)441 68 26 82
M +49 (0)151 16 20 65 04

Helmut Blauth

Helmut Blauth

Sales Representative PLZ: 6/7/88-89
helmut.blauth@scafom-rux.de
M +49 (0)160 90 14 28 51

Mirko Langer

Mirko Langer

Sales Representative PLZ: 80-87/90-97
mirko.langer@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)8664 32 50 42
M +49 (0)151 14 77 39 22

Thomas Venn

Thomas Venn

Sales Representative PLZ: 3/48-49/57-59/586-589
thomas.venn@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)2331 47 09-245
M +49 (0)151 16 20 41 09

Boris Hohl

Boris Hohl

Sales Representative PLZ: 40-47 Rheinland Süd
boris.hohl@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)2331 47 09-243
M +49 (0)151 14 77 39 20

René van Elten

René van Elten

Sales Representative PLZ: 40-47 Rheinland Nord
rene.vanelten@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0)2331 47 09-244
M +49 (0)151 14 77 39 23

International Sales

Rental

Technology

Logistics

Back Office

Anke Tancev

Anke Tancev

Supply Chain Disposition
anke.tancev@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0) 2331 47 09-211

Elisabeth Pletsch

Elisabeth Pletsch

Purchasing Management
elisabeth.pletsch@scafom-rux.de
T +49 (0) 2331 47 09-403